Den här sidan är gjord för nyare webbläsare. För bäst upplevelse, uppgradera din webbläsare till senaste version.

OMDÖMEN


Genomsnittligt besöksbetyg

baserat på 116 gästomdömen.

3,5

56% gäster rekommenderade detta hotell.
4
Läge
4
Sovkvalitet
3,5
Service
3,5
Standard
3,5
Rum
4
Renlighet

5

Can recommend

den 18 april 2015, Stavanger, SarahStavanger

Fantastic place to stay with lovely clean child-friendly facilities. Super friendly staff even though we arrived very late. Very kind to the children. Hotel is in a beautiful location. Fantastic break...

Fantastic place to stay with lovely clean child-friendly facilities. Super friendly staff even though we arrived very late. Very kind to the children. Hotel is in a beautiful location. Fantastic breakfast, amazing selection of food. Would definitely go back.

Svar från ägaren

den 19 april 2015

Dear SarahStavanger, Thank you so much for your kind words on TripAdvisor. I am very happy you enjoyed your stay with us. Then we did the right thing for you. I wish you welcome back to us. Sincerely Caroline Laurhammer, General Manager at Quality Resort Skjærgården

Läs mer Stäng

3

Avergage

den 9 april 2015, Oslo, Norge, SegaOSL

Nothing wrong, just a little wore down. Buffet average, not great. Dessert was good. The pool areas are fun for the kids, however like the rest of the hotel its a little wore down and it need to be re...

Nothing wrong, just a little wore down. Buffet average, not great. Dessert was good. The pool areas are fun for the kids, however like the rest of the hotel its a little wore down and it need to be remodeled.

Svar från ägaren

den 12 april 2015

Dear Sega OSL, Thank you for your review. We have already refurbished restaurant, conference and lobby. Further now we at the end of 2015 refurbish all the bathrooms, some bedrooms and swim park. Outside we will also do some major improvements, new terrace and peer. It will be great. I hope we will see you again, and that you will appreciate the changes we are doing. Sincerely Caroline Laurhammer, General Manager at Quality Resort Skjærgården.

Läs mer Stäng

4

Easter weekend at Quality Langesund

den 7 april 2015, Kongsberg, Norge, Arne K

Partially renovated hotel. Lobby, bar and resturant was very nice looking. modern and appealing. The hotel rooms where nice and clean. The bading resort needs work, but is planned for this summers ...

Partially renovated hotel. Lobby, bar and resturant was very nice looking. modern and appealing. The hotel rooms where nice and clean. The bading resort needs work, but is planned for this summers (2015). The Staff is very professional and welcoming. Plenty of activities for kids. facial paint, kids disco, jumping castle and a play room. I'm going again :)

Svar från ägaren

den 19 april 2015

Dear Arne K, Thank you so much for a great review. I am happy you noticed the changes we have made, and will do within this year. We are so excited, and the Hotel will appear brand new. I wish you welcome back to us very soon. Sincerely Caroline Laurhammer, General Manager at Quality Resort Skjærgården.

Läs mer Stäng

2

Not enough staff and dirty

den 6 april 2015, Sandnes, Norge, Suzanne E

Good: Room was large with a large bathroom and a bathtub (as requested). Sauna in the swimming pool area. Quick cleaning of our room - always done after we finished our breakfast. Wonderful view from ...

Good: Room was large with a large bathroom and a bathtub (as requested). Sauna in the swimming pool area. Quick cleaning of our room - always done after we finished our breakfast. Wonderful view from the restaurant. Bad: Restaurant was dirty as tables and floor were not cleared of food, plates and cups quick enough (left there) since there was not enough staff to do so. Buffet was not replenished quick enough - so no food half the time. Trying to order a drink at the bar, could take more than 20 minutes. Swimming pool area is rusty and moldy (can't be healthy - but they will renovate soon). Reception never answered the phone when you try to call them. At check-out, the bill was wrong with too many dinners registered (5 instead of 4).

Svar från ägaren

den 12 april 2015

Dear Suzanne E, Thank you for yourreview. I am very sorry for the experience you had when you were here. We had two very busy days during Easter, and we should have had more staff. I am very sorry this caused some untidyness during breakfast. I know what caused it and what happened, and it will not happen again. I hope we will see you again with us, and that you will have a better experience next time. Sincerely Caroline Laurhammer, General Manager at Quality Hotel & Resort Skjærgården.

Läs mer Stäng

5

Great family hotel

den 3 april 2015, , Hobiewan

Came here with wife and four kids from 2-10 years. Rooms and bathing facilities are in need of refreshing, but service and child friendliness is absolutely top class! I'm definitively going back. Valu...

Came here with wife and four kids from 2-10 years. Rooms and bathing facilities are in need of refreshing, but service and child friendliness is absolutely top class! I'm definitively going back. Value is extremely good. Dinner buffet was great!

Svar från ägaren

den 6 april 2015

Kjære Hobiewan, Thank you for your review. We will refurbish the rooms and bathrooms at the end of this year. I am happy you like what we have done so far. I hope we will see you again with us. Sincerely Caroline Laurhammer, General Manager at Quality Resort Skjærgården

Läs mer Stäng

2.190.163.493 27

Bokningskod

Har du en bokningskod? Lägg in den här för att göra en sökning. Vill du boka med företagsavtal eller bonuspoäng: Logga in på Min sida.

Bokningskod måste anges

Bokningskoden är tillagd

Bokningskoden är tillagd.

OK