Den här sidan är gjord för nyare webbläsare. För bäst upplevelse, uppgradera din webbläsare till senaste version.

Quality Hotel & Resort Skjærgården

Langesund,  Norge

Quality Hotel & Resort Skjærgården ligger ytterst i Langesunds vackra skärgård. Vi önskar dig varmt välkommen - på konferens eller med familj. I år har vi renoverat alle gemensamma utrymmen och har ny solterrass och badbrygga. Glad sommar!

Quality Hotel & Resort Skjærgården 3,5 5
Omdöme från TripAdvisor  
Quality Hotel & Resort Skjærgården

56% gäster rekommenderade detta hotell.

baserat på 130 gästomdömen.
4
Läge
3,5
Sovkvalitet
4
Service
3,5
Standard
3,5
Rum
4
Renlighet
4

A nice 1 day stay for work

den 24 juni 2015, Oslo, Norge, Tarald S

All is well at Quality hotel in Langesund, but they should work on getting the temperatures down a bit in the rooms. Can reccomend this hotel for business and especially families as you have access to…

All is well at Quality hotel in Langesund, but they should work on getting the temperatures down a bit in the rooms. Can reccomend this hotel for business and especially families as you have access to the indoor water park.

Svar från ägaren

den 25 juni 2015

Dear Tarald S, Thank you for your visit and for your review on TripAdvisor. I wish you a warm welcome back! Sincerely Caroline Laurhammer, General Manager at Quality Resort Skjærgården

Läs mer
5

Vacation and celebration

den 23 juni 2015, Oslo, Norge, 761ragnarv

Very good location close to the fjord/sea with nice view. Good rooms, high quality food, very friendly staff, waiter/resses etc. Top for families, with playing rooms and grounds, pools indoor and out…

Very good location close to the fjord/sea with nice view. Good rooms, high quality food, very friendly staff, waiter/resses etc. Top for families, with playing rooms and grounds, pools indoor and outdoor all year round.

Svar från ägaren

den 24 juni 2015

Dear 761ragnarv, Thank you so much for your visit and for your post on TripAdvisor. It is much appreciated. I am happy you had a good stay. I wish you a warm welcome back! Sincerely Caroline Laurhammer, General Manager at Quality Resort Skjærgården

Läs mer
2

air-condition

den 22 juni 2015, Oslo, Norge, 997perl

Air-condition was not installed; terrible warm especially in the morning due to seaside view, took me 1/2 hour by phone to book a room due to lack of personell at the front desk. To check out took ano…

Air-condition was not installed; terrible warm especially in the morning due to seaside view, took me 1/2 hour by phone to book a room due to lack of personell at the front desk. To check out took another 15 minutes.It is unbelievable that Mr. Stordalen does not understand that these problems can be solved by hiring in more people and installing air-condition

Svar från ägaren

den 23 juni 2015

Dear 997perl, Thank you for your review on TripAdvisor. I am sorry we did not manage to meet your expectations. I am really sorry you had to wait such a long time at reception and did not manage to mend the troubles you met. If you come back to us, please get in touch with me so that we can do something for you. Sincerely Caroline Laurhammer, General Manager at Quality Resort Skjærgården.

Läs mer
2

What a location, but what a disappointment

den 17 juni 2015, Årnes, Norge, Teis Lund G

This hotel could be great, but its really a sad story. Just some of the downsides: - The rooms are old and have not seen any renovation for years - The internet is not working well in all of 4th fl…

This hotel could be great, but its really a sad story. Just some of the downsides: - The rooms are old and have not seen any renovation for years - The internet is not working well in all of 4th floor. Go for rooms in 100s if you need internet for work like I do. - The food and service in the restaurant is terrible. They just don't care, and send out food that could be from the take away, but with high end prices. My Cesar salat was too dressed up, too much fat from bad bacon, and nobody came by asking about it. I had to leave. I can recommend a local place Victoria in the city close by. Great service and food. - I was send to a room first that was not ready after the day before. I'm really sorry that this hotel is lacking in almost every way. Because it could be fantastic with the location by the water. But I've been here now 3 times, and it just don't get any better, so I'll look for hotels elsewhere.

Svar från ägaren

den 23 juni 2015

Dear Teis Lund G, Thank you for your visit and for your review. I am truly sorry that you had such a bad stay with us. I will promise you that we will go trough what happened when you were here, and do something about it. I know we deliver both good food and good service in our restaurant, and I am so sorry we failed so bad when you were here. When it comes to the rooms we will refurbish them in October, just like everything else in the Hotel. Outside will finish now by the end of June, and we are looking forward to fantastic outside facilities. If you write me an email I will be happy to give you compensation. Sincerely, Caroline Laurhammer, General Manager at Quality Resort Skjærgården

Läs mer
3

Public areas are great, the rest not

den 12 juni 2015, Oslo, Norge, K J

Great conference hotel. All public areas are really nice and well designed. However, the rooms are far from good. Very old, worn down and dull looking. Food is good and the staff is friendly. There's…

Great conference hotel. All public areas are really nice and well designed. However, the rooms are far from good. Very old, worn down and dull looking. Food is good and the staff is friendly. There's a big gym next door which can be used free of charge for hotel guests.

Svar från ägaren

den 15 juni 2015

Dear K J, Thank you very much for your review. I am very happy you liked everything we have done renovating. I am pleased to tell you that we will do the same thing with the rooms and bathrooms. We are starting in October renovating that part also. I wish you a great summer, and welcome back to Skjærgården Resort. Sincerely Caroline Laurhammer, General Manager at Quality Resort Skjærgården.

Läs mer
2.210.164.555 25

Bokningskod

Har du en bokningskod? Lägg in den här för att göra en sökning. Vill du boka med företagsavtal eller bonuspoäng: Logga in på Min sida.

Bokningskod måste anges

Bokningskoden är tillagd

Bokningskoden är tillagd.

OK