Den här sidan är gjord för nyare webbläsare. För bäst upplevelse, uppgradera din webbläsare till senaste version.

OMDÖMEN


Genomsnittligt besöksbetyg

baserat på 53 gästomdömen.

4

75% gäster rekommenderade detta hotell.
3,5
Standard
4,5
Service
4
Läge
4,5
Renlighet
4
Rum
4
Sovkvalitet

4

Comfortable and friendly hotel

den 22 mars 2015, , David S

This hotel provides good basic accommodation and an excellent breakfast buffet. There are no kettles in bedrooms, but coffee is available downstairs. The evening meal menu is limited, particularly f...

This hotel provides good basic accommodation and an excellent breakfast buffet. There are no kettles in bedrooms, but coffee is available downstairs. The evening meal menu is limited, particularly for non-meat eaters.

Svar från ägaren

den 23 mars 2015

Dear David S. Thank you for your review here at TripAdvisor. I'm glad to hear that you had a nice stay and appreciated our breakfast buffet. We do our best to maintain the highest quality of our breakfast buffet and I am glad that you are satisfied. Regarding the limited evening meal menu for non-meat eaters, I will forward this to our Executive Chef. Thank you for notifying us. There are not kettles in all of the standard bedrooms, but in the front desk you can borrow one for free (incl. coffee and tee). In addition, our newly renovated Superior rooms are equipped with a coffee machine (coffee and tee). It is important for us that you has a pleasant stay, so please do not hesitate to contact us prior you next stay and we will be able to offer you a kettle in your room. Welcome back! Best Regards, Jan Azar Karadas Sales and Marketing Manager

Läs mer Stäng

4

Good hotel

den 5 mars 2015, Bergen, Norge, Roy E

I got my room canceled on Scandic Hotel Airport, even those i was assured the room was reserved. Quality Hotel was service friendly when I arrived 04:00 at night, and could offer me a room. :) Room wa...

I got my room canceled on Scandic Hotel Airport, even those i was assured the room was reserved. Quality Hotel was service friendly when I arrived 04:00 at night, and could offer me a room. :) Room was good, but unluckyly there was some problem with elevator, making noise on my room, but personel was friendly when I raised the issue for them, and I was offered some compensation. Else checkout and service was good.

Svar från ägaren

den 9 mars 2015

Dear Roy E. Thank you for staying at Quality Airport Hotel Stavanger during your visit to Stavanger, and I'm glad that you felt welcome by our staff at the front desk. I deeply apologice that you experienced some noise on your room because of the elevator, but I'm glad that we could compensate this. We hope to welcome you back soon! Best Regards, Jan Azar Karadas Sales and Marketing Manager

Läs mer Stäng

4

Top service hotell, good standard and service minded staff !

den 3 mars 2015, Sandnes, Norge, Ole T

Good service, serviceminded staff, clean and nice room`s and proberly my number one conference hotell. I had many meetings at this hotell and it has always filled my expertations acording good service...

Good service, serviceminded staff, clean and nice room`s and proberly my number one conference hotell. I had many meetings at this hotell and it has always filled my expertations acording good service god sound in the conference rooms,food,snack and drinks(coffe etc)Exellent Keep one the good work :)

Svar från ägaren

den 5 mars 2015

Dear Ole T. Thank you so much for staying with us and for leaving such a positive review here at Tripadvisor. We are so happy that you are ranking us as your number one conference hotel! We promise you to keep up the good work, and our goal is to improve even more in the future. I will share your feedback with the rest of our staff - they are amazing! We look forward to see you again soon. Best Regards, Jan Azar Karadas Sales and Marketing Manager

Läs mer Stäng

3

Ok hotel

den 23 februari 2015, Aberdeen, Storbritannien, derekm6

although this is called the airport hotel it is a 20 minute walk from the airport. The standard of rooms is reasonable for Norway. Very basic but always very clean. The airport opens for flights at ...

although this is called the airport hotel it is a 20 minute walk from the airport. The standard of rooms is reasonable for Norway. Very basic but always very clean. The airport opens for flights at 6 am and you know it as aircraft noise is evident. The restaurant is mediocre as choice is poor. I had the steak which was mostly fat... Not worth the money. Breakfast is reasonable enough though. Hotel was not that busy so getting a taxi in the morning was ok.

Svar från ägaren

den 24 februari 2015

Dear derekm6. Thank you for your feedback here at TripAdvisor. Your feedback is important for us to improve, and I'm glad that you chose to share this with us. I'm glad that you were pleased with the standard of your room, but I'm sorry that you experienced aircraft noise during your stay. Next time, please ask our front staff to get a room facing the parking lot. Our breakfast buffet is one of the best in the region, and I'm glad that you were pleased with it. We apologize that your experience of our restaurant did not meet your expectations. Please do not hesitate to tell our staff during your meal that the steak is mostly fat; they would then be able to get you a new one. In the near future we will update our menu, and I hope this will be appreciated by our guests. Again, thank you very much for your feedback and we hope to see you again soon! Best Regards, Jan Azar Karadas Sales and Marketing Manager

Läs mer Stäng

5

Home from home !

den 16 februari 2015, Crieff, GordonCoull

Nice upgrade to superior suite. Lovely room, with completely refurbished bathroom. Excellent cleanliness in the hotel as a whole. Nice bar, good food(expensive compared to UK costs) and good internet ...

Nice upgrade to superior suite. Lovely room, with completely refurbished bathroom. Excellent cleanliness in the hotel as a whole. Nice bar, good food(expensive compared to UK costs) and good internet access in rooms. Very pleasant stay, nice welcoming staff.

Svar från ägaren

den 17 februari 2015

Dear GordonCoull. Thank you so much for staying with us during your stay in Stavanger. Your feedback is important for us, and I will share your feedback with all my colleagues. We appreciate your fantastic description of our welcoming staff, Bar X, and our new restaurant; Brasserie X. Hope to see you again soon and don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything we can do for you in the future. Best Regards, Jan Azar Karadas Sales and Marketing Manager

Läs mer Stäng

2.180.162.605 25

Bokningskod

Har du en bokningskod? Lägg in den här för att göra en sökning. Vill du boka med företagsavtal eller bonuspoäng: Logga in på Min sida.

Bokningskod måste anges

Bokningskoden är tillagd

Bokningskoden är tillagd.

OK