Gå till huvudsida
Stäng

Den här sidan är gjord för nyare webbläsare. För bäst upplevelse, uppgradera din webbläsare till senaste version.

Uppgradera till nyare version Visa inte detta meddelande igen

OMDÖMEN


Genomsnittligt besöksbetyg,

baserat på 42 gästomdömen.

3

44% gäster rekommenderade detta hotell.
3,5
Läge
2,5
Rum
3,5
Service
3
Standard
3,5
Renlighet

2

Förväntningarna tillsvarar inte det du får!

den 27 april 2013, Borgafjäll, Sverige, Saijva

Hotellet ser bra ut i lobbyn o restaurangen är jättebra, dock slitet intryck. Frukosten var fantastisk, över all förväntan! Där fanns verkligen allt! Konstigt bara att man måste snava över en ...

Hotellet ser bra ut i lobbyn o restaurangen är jättebra, dock slitet intryck. Frukosten var fantastisk, över all förväntan! Där fanns verkligen allt! Konstigt bara att man måste snava över en upphöjning mitt i matsalen varje gång man ska hämta bröd o smör. Matsalspersonalen var trevliga o effektiva. Incheckning gick ok, där man fick känslan av att damen bak disken verkligen fick anstränga sig för att få fram ett leende. Vid utcheckning stod man där totalt ignorerad av mannen som helst fipplade m mobilen o svarade i den istället för att checka ut oss. Inget leende, inget hej då, nada! Själva rummen var gräsliga! Hemska psykedeliska färger på gardiner o sängöverkast. En smutsig heltäckningsmatta på golvet. Hade du turen m dig kunde du fått rummet m den rosa telefonen... Man fick inte vara dårlig till bens för dörren in till badrummet hade en 20cm hög tröskel, som man snavade i hela tiden! Jag hittade långa mörka hårstrån i duschen, på duschförhänget och hör o häpna, på min "nya" handduk! Usch! Att ta en dusch på kvällen blev omöjligt för det fanns bara kallvatten, jag spolade säkert i 5 minuter! Så ingen dusch, men d var lika bra för tvåldispenseren var totalt rensad för nåt som kunde liknas vid flytande tvål... Mitt rum var väldigt kallt, medans mitt resefölge fick rummet där man tydligen ska få uppleva tropikerna. Hon hade fått igång elementet, men se där, det gick inte att stänga av sedan så det stod o gassade hela natten på fullt! Därför tordes hon inte dra för gardinerna då hon var rädd d skulle börja brinna, o därför förblev hon klarvaken genom natten- m öppet fönster, temp på +42 därinne o inga gardiner för. Ja, vad säger man? Jag säger så här: Aldrig mera att jag kommer bo där om det inte görs om!! Tack o adjöss!

Owner response

den 17 juni 2013

Takk for tilbakemelding etter opphold ved vårt hotell! Bra restaurant, en god frokost med godt utvalg og sentral beliggenhet er fordeler som mange gjester snakker om etter et besøk hos oss, og det gleder meg at du også har lagt merke til dette. Hotellet har flere ulike romkategorier, også noen få av eldre type. Vi har imidlertid også renovert en hel del rom og fellesarealer i løpet av de siste årene. Blant annet har vi senest i januar i år totalrenovert hotellrommene i en hel fløy/etasje. Spør gjerne etter et av disse rommene ved neste besøk, så får du se hvor fint det ble der. Vi håper å få anledning til å ønske deg velkommen tilbake igjen ved en senere anledning.

Läs mer Stäng

3

City centre

den 4 april 2014, Soknedal, Jostein D

This hotel is situated in the city centre, close to the railway station. My room was good, but the wifi didn't work. I had to go to the reception to have connection. The check in/check out was smooth.

This hotel is situated in the city centre, close to the railway station. My room was good, but the wifi didn't work. I had to go to the reception to have connection. The check in/check out was smooth.
Läs mer Stäng

3

Average rooms, but very friendly staff!

den 30 oktober 2013, Bergen, Norge, Haakon G

Rooms were average, a bit old but OK. Quiet area and a good bed, made for a couple of good night's sleep. The food is excellent, both breakfast and dinner. The staff is very friendly and ...

Rooms were average, a bit old but OK. Quiet area and a good bed, made for a couple of good night's sleep. The food is excellent, both breakfast and dinner. The staff is very friendly and professional, from maids to waiters and front-desk staff. If I ever go back to Steinkjer, I will stay there again.

Owner response

den 10 december 2013

Thank you for a great feedback! We appreciate that you have taken the time to write, and we are delighted that you had a nice stay at our hotel. The hotel has several room types in different sizes. Some are large, some small, some a little older, and other brand new. We have renovated a lot of rooms and common areas during the last few years, and most recently in January of this year we opened a whole wing / floor with fully refurbished rooms. Please ask for one of these rooms next time and you'll see for yourself how nice it was there. Thanks also for the great feedback on the service level, restaurant and breakfast experience. We know that the food and service are key elements for a successful hotel stay, and when our guests give us such positive feedback, we know that we have succeeded. We look forward to welcoming you back another time

Läs mer Stäng

5

Fantastic food experiance

den 7 oktober 2013, Trondheim, Norge, Sandra P

Had a fantastic food experiance on this hotel, not only dinner but breakfast and lunch as well. Nice presentation, local food and a lovely taste. All over my expectations.Very professional staff ...

Had a fantastic food experiance on this hotel, not only dinner but breakfast and lunch as well. Nice presentation, local food and a lovely taste. All over my expectations.Very professional staff, explaining all you need to know about the food and wine. Will be coming back!

Owner response

den 10 december 2013

Thanks for a great feedback! We appreciate that you have taken the time to write, and we are delighted that you had a great stay with us. Thanks also for the great feedback on the service level, restaurant and breakfast experience. We know that the food and service are key elements for a successful hotel stay, and when our guests give us such positive feedback, we know that we have succeeded. We look forward to welcoming you back another time..

Läs mer Stäng

4

Surprisingly good experience.

den 31 juli 2013, Sarasota, Florida, Lizabeth B

My friend and I arrived in Steinkjer by train and walked the very short distance to the hotel. The next morning Avis delivered a rental car to the hotel. The hotel is an older property but the ...

My friend and I arrived in Steinkjer by train and walked the very short distance to the hotel. The next morning Avis delivered a rental car to the hotel. The hotel is an older property but the entire staff from reception to housekeeping to the restaurant was extremely friendly, welcoming and helpful. WiFi is free. The room was adequate and very clean, so was the bathroom. The thing I want to emphasize is the hotel restaurant/bar/dining room. During the 3 nights we stayed at the hotel, the young chef prepared the most delicious meals I had during my 17 day trip to Norway. The food was outrageously good and the presentation was beautiful. Also, the breakfasts, which of course were included in the price of the room were the best of the trip. I will return.

Owner response

den 27 augusti 2013

Thank you for a great review! We really appreciate that you took the time to write and we are glad you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. Thanks for your nice feedback regarding service, cleanliness, restaurant meals and our breakfast buffet. These are all important elements of a successful stay, and when our guests are happy, we know we have succeeded in this. We look forward to welcoming you back again.

Läs mer Stäng

1.920.149.256 24